2021-22 All-USA TODAY High School Sports Awards Boys Golf – USA TODAY

The USA TODAY High School Sports Awards is pleased to announce the 2021-22 All-USA TODAY HSSA Boys Golf Team!
These 24 standouts will be honored as nominees for national Boys Golfer of the Year. The winner, along with three finalists, will be revealed July 31 during an on-demand broadcast, which this year will feature top athletes in 29 boys and girls sports awards categories as well as special honors like Special Olympics Athlete of the Year, Rising Star and Play of the Year. 
More: Meet the nominees for All-USA Today HSSA Girls Golfer of the Year!
All national nominees must register to provide show information and receive important updates regarding the show. To register, click on the “REGISTER” button on the event website.
And the nominees are …
2021-22 All-USA TODAY HSSA Boys Golf:
Kihei Akina, Lone Peak High School (Utah) — FR
Parker Bell, Chiles High School (Florida) — SR
Vincent Cervantes, Hamilton High School (Arizona) — SO
Luke Clanton, American Heritage School (Florida) — SR
Matthew Comegys, Plano West Senior High School (Texas) — SR
Ryder Cowan, Oklahoma Christian School (Oklahoma) — JR
Josh Duangmanee, Fairfax High School (Virginia) — JR
Jason Gordon, Glenbrook North High School (Illinois) — JR
Brody Grieb, Summit High School (Oregon) — JR
Nick Gross, Downingtown West High School (Pennsylvania) — SO
Max Herendeen, Bishop Blanchet High School (Washington) — JR
Will King, Rockhurst High School (Missouri) — SR
Brandon Knight, Foothill High School (California) — JR
Luke Koenig, North Oconee High School (Georgia) — SR
Aiden Krafft, Cibola High School (New Mexico) — SR 
Gaven Lane, Argyle High School (Texas) — JR
Boyd Owens, Episcopal School of Baton Rouge (Louisiana) — SR
Aaron Pounds, The Woodlands Christian Academy (Texas) — JR
Patton Samuels, Clarksville Academy (Tennessee) — SR
Mason Snyder, Palo Verde High School (Nevada) — JR
Matthew Troutman, Christian Academy of Louisville (Kentucky) — SR
Keaton Vo, L.C. Anderson High School (Texas) — SR
Drew Wilson, Hickory Flat Attendance Center (Mississippi) — SR
Evan Woosley-Reed, Cascade High School (Tennessee) — SR


Leave a Comment