Legends League Cricket 2022 Teams, Schedule, Live Score, Squads, Venues, Points Table, Live Telecast Channel In India And Live Streaming – Cricket Addictor

The Home of Cricket Addicts
Legends League Cricket 2022 Teams, Schedule, Live Score, Squads, Venues, Points Table, Live Telecast Channel In India And Live Streaming. The second season of Legends League Cricket is set to commence on September 16. This time, a total of 4 teams will be part of the tournament. They are Gujarat Giants, India Capitals, Manipal Tigers and Bhilwara Kings.
Many former players from around the world are going to be part of the tournament. The tournament will kickstart on September 16. The Legends League Cricket Season 2 final will be played on October 5. The venue of the tournament is India and many stadiums across the country will host the matches.
ICC Teams  Rankings | ICC Players Rankings
Also Read: Sehwag’s Gujarat Giants to clash against Gambhir’s India Capitals in the Season Opener of Legends League Cricket
The Legends League Cricket 2022 will be played in a double round-robin format. Hence, each team will play with the other team twice during the tournament. A total of 15 matches will be played during the league. After the league stage, the top three teams on the points table will qualify for playoffs.
Also Read: Legends League Cricket Players’ Draft: Brett Lee, Muralitharan, Watson, Kallis top picks as teams utilise 32 Crores player purse
In the inauguration match on September 16, a special India Maharajas vs World Giants match will take place. It is a charity match organised on the account of the 75th Independence year of India. India Maharajas will be led by Sourav Ganguly while the World Legends will be led by Eoin Morgan.
The first season of Legends League Cricket took place in January this year. In the tournament, there were only three teams namely India Maharajas, World Giants, and Asia Lions. In the final, World Giants defeated Asia Giants by 25 runs to grab the title.
Also Read: Indian Legends vs Rest of The World: Schedule, Date, Time, Teams, Squads, Venue, Live Telecast and Streaming Details
There are 4 teams part of Legends League Cricket 2022. They are India Capitals, Manipal Tigers, Bhilwara Kings, and Gujarat Giants. India Maharajas and World Giants are also two teams but they will only play 1 special match at the start.
The India Maharajas will be led by BCCI President Sourav Ganguly. Eoin Morgan is the skipper of the World Giants in the charity match. Harbhajan Singh is going to led Manipal Tigers while Irfan Pathan will lead Bhilwara Kings.
India Capitals will be led by Gautam Gambhir while Virender Sehwag will lead Gujarat Giants. Many former players from around the world are part of the tournament. Below we take a look at the complete squad of all the teams of Legends League Cricket 2022 Season 2.
India Maharajas: Sourav Ganguly (C), Virender Sehwag, Mohammad Kaif, S Badrinath, Yusuf Pathan, Stuart Binny, Joginder Sharma, Reetinder Sodhi, Irfan Pathan, Parthiv Patel, Naman Ojha, S Sreesanth, Harbhajan Singh, Ashok Dinda, RP Singh, Ajay Jadeja.
World Giants: Eoin Morgan (C), Lendl Simmons, Herschelle Gibbs, Jonty Rhodes, Asghar Afghan, Jacques Kallis, Sanath Jayasuriya, Hamilton Masakadza, Kevin O Brien, Nathan McCullum, Matt Prior, Denesh Ramdin, Muttiah Muralitharan, Dale Steyn, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mitchell Johnson, Brett Lee.
Also Read: New Zealand Legends vs South Africa Legends Live Streaming Details, Live Telecast Channel In India- When And Where To Watch NZ L vs SA L Match Live In Your Country? Road Safety World Series 2022 Match 4
Bhilwara Kings: Irfan Pathan (C), Yusuf Pathan, Monty Panesar, Naman Ojha (wicket-keeper), William Porterfield, Samit Patel, Fidel Edwards, Matt Prior (wicket-keeper), Nick Compton, Sreesanth, Tim Bresnan, Owais Shah, Tino Best, Sudeep Tyagi
Gujarat Giants: Virender Sehwag (C), Chris Gayle, Parthiv Patel (wicket-keeper), Ajantha Mendis, Manvinder Bisla (wicket-keeper), Lendl Simmons, Mitchell McClenaghan, Stuart Binny, Kevin O’Brien, Daniel Vettori, Ashoke Dinda, Joginder Sharma, Graeme Swann, Richard Levi, Chris Tremlett, Elton Chigumbura
India Capitals: Gautam Gambhir (C), Ravi Bopara, Pravin Tambe, Denesh Ramdin (wicket-keeper), Ashgar Afghan, Mitchell Johnson, Liam Plunkett, Rajat Bhatia, Hamilton Masakazda, Mashrafe Mortaza, John Mooney, Prosper Utseya, Ross Taylor, Jacques Kallis, Farveez Maharoof, Pankaj Singh
Manipal Tigers: Harbhajan Singh (C), Brett Lee, Muttiah Muralitharan, Phil Mustard (wicket-keeper), Mohammad Kaif, Ryan Sidebottom, Lance Klusener, Dimitri Mascarenhas, Romesh Kaluwithrana (wicket-keeper), Darren Sammy, Corey Anderson, Imran Tahir, Reetinder Sodhi, Parvinder Awana, VRV Singh
The venue of the Legends League Cricket 2022 is India and many stadiums across the country will host all the matches. The venues that will hosts the games are Eden Gardens in Kolkata, Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow, Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi, Barabati Stadium in Cuttack, and Barkatullah Khan Stadium in Jodhpur.
Legends League Cricket 2022 Teams, Schedule, Live Score, Squads, Venues, Points Table, Live Telecast Channel In India And Live Streaming
Also Read: Road Safety World Series 2022 Schedule, Teams, India Squad, Live Streaming, Match List, Tickets, Squads, Venues, Format, Timings, Live Telecast Channel In India
Star Sports Network is the official broadcaster of Legends League Cricket 2022 Season 2 in India. Hence, the matches of the tournament will be available to watch on Star Sports Channels.
The online live streaming of the matches will be available on Disney+ Hotstar. Viewers will need a subscription to watch the live streaming of the matches.
Get All Cricket match prediction and fantasy Tips – CLICK HERE
Cricket Match Prediction | Today Match Fantasy Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket News and Updates | Cricket Live Score

Cricket Crazy and Sports Enthusiast. Happy Go Lucky Person. Believes "The Way To Happiness is to be Happy On The Way. More by Vikas Singh Derek

India National Cricket Team
Afghanistan National Cricket Team
Australia National Cricket Team
Bangladesh National Cricket Team
England Cricket Team
Ireland Cricket Team
New Zealand National Cricket Team
Pakistan National Cricket Team
South Africa National Cricket Team
Sri Lanka National Cricket Team
West Indies Cricket Team
Zimbabwe National Cricket Team
Big Bash League
Bangladesh Premier League
Indian Premier League
Pakistan Super League
India vs Sri Lanka
Australia vs New Zealand
T10 League
Women Big Bash League
Vitality T20 Blast
Caribbean Premier League
Virat Kohli
Rohit Sharma
Babar Azam
Faf du Plessis
Steve Smith
Kane Williamson
Joe Root
David Warner
Jason Roy
Quinton de Kock


Leave a Comment